Latest Products http://www.fibredropexports.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:29:50 +0530 en-us http://www.fibredropexports.in Coco Peat Grow Bags http://www.fibredropexports.in/coco-peat-grow-bags.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coco-peat-grow-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. The Coco Peat Grow Bags, delivered by us, are largely acclaimed for their high-quality and long service life. Sisal Carpets http://www.fibredropexports.in/sisal-carpets.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/sisal-carpets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Our Sisal Carpets are preferred for their innovative patterns and elegant designs. Coir Mattress http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-mattress.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-mattress.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labelled to provide important details. The Coir Mattresses, offered by us, are made using the best grade raw materials and the latest production techniques. Coir Sandals http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-sandals.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-sandals.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Dyed Handspun Yarns http://www.fibredropexports.in/dyed-handspun-yarns.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/dyed-handspun-yarns.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. Jute Ropes http://www.fibredropexports.in/jute-ropes.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/jute-ropes.htm Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Coir Fiber Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-fiber-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-fiber-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers across Aluva(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Coir Coco Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-coco-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-coco-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Coir Hollander Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-hollander-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-hollander-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Coir Rope Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-rope-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-rope-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Coir Sinnet Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-sinnet-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-sinnet-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options that facilitate quick transfers. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced PVC Tufted Coir Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/pvc-tufted-coir-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/pvc-tufted-coir-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Printed Jap Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/printed-jap-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/printed-jap-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Printed Jap Mats, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Rubber Moulded Coir Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/rubber-moulded-coir-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/rubber-moulded-coir-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Rubberised Coir Tiles http://www.fibredropexports.in/rubberised-coir-tiles.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/rubberised-coir-tiles.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make it much easier for you and thus, we have the electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. We inspect each and every element of the raw material that helps us in delivering qualitative products. Under the vigil supervision of professionals, we conduct quality examinations to ensure that the range is free from defects. The Rubberised Coir Tiles, delivered by us, are largely appreciated for their high-quality and attractive designs. Rubber Tufted Coir Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/rubber-tufted-coir-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/rubber-tufted-coir-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Scraper Rubber Mats http://www.fibredropexports.in/scraper-rubber-mats.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/scraper-rubber-mats.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Coir Carpets http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-carpets.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-carpets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Aluva(India), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Features: Attractive Design Smooth Texture Reasonably Priced Jute Rugs http://www.fibredropexports.in/jute-rugs.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/jute-rugs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. The packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. The Jute Rugs, made available by us, are largely acclaimed for their quality material used and long service life. Coir Geotextile http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-geotextile.htm http://www.fibredropexports.in/coir-geotextile.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Buy the best quality Coir Geotextile at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. The Coir Geotextile, supplied by us, is largely appreciated for its high-quality.